DJ Phalanx Presents State Control Sessions 003 on DI.FM


1. Grace – Not Over Yet (Johnny Yono Remix ) [Perfecto Records]
2. Tycoos – We Will Meet Again (Original Mix) [Synchronized]
3. Meridian – Shifter (Moonsouls Remix) [Infrasonic Gold]
4. Mhammed El Alami – Old Root (Original Mix) [Suanda True]
5. UDM – Azure (Original Mix) [Redux Recordings]
6. Mohamed Ragab Feat. Jaren-Hear Me (Aly And Fila Remix) [FSOE]
7. Mino Safy & Eranga feat. Mark Frisch – The Reason (Abstract Vision Remix) [2Rock Recordings]
8. Para X – Fields Of Joy (Original Mix) [State Control Records]
9. ID – ID (ID Remix) [State Control Records]
10. Emre Colak feat. Angel Falls – Feel Me (Tycoos Dub Mix) [State Control Records]
11. Allan Morrow – Relucent (Original Mix) [Damaged]
12. Arctic Moon – Data Ghost (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
13. R3dub – Lucky (Original Mix) [TFB Records]




For More information, visit:

State Control Records: Webpage  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Radio Show

DJ Phalanx: Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s