Lando Van Triest Presents Trancegressive Sessions 157



01. Jorge Cabellero “Conviction” [Liquid Energy Digital]

02. Alex Morph & Liquid Soul “The Journey” [Universal Nation]

03. IIya Vig “Ashian” (Andrew Henry)[Pulsar Dark]

04. Sonic Species “Tokyo Sunrise” (Faders Remix)[Tip Records]

05. Christopher Lawrence & Fergie & Sadrian “Livewire” [Pharmacy]

06. Andy Elliass & George Boston “Gravity” (Joze Linecker Remix)[Blue Soho]

07. Artifi Feat Veela “Another Dare” (Tanya Bultanova Remix)[Just Music]

08. Cosmic Heaven & Magic Sense “Without You” (Chronosapien Remix)[Beyond The Stars]

09. Allan Morrow “Relucent” [Mental Asylum]

10. Symphonix Feat Taylor Marie “Dimension Of Music” [Blue Tunes]

11. Allan Watts “Flashback” [Monster Tunes]

More Information on Lando Van Triest:





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s