Vangar Presents Sensory Sessions Ep. 17 w/Maria Healy

Welcome to Sensory Session with Vangar, giving you the latest in hard, tech, and uplifting trance, featured in this episode is a guest mix by Maria Healy!

Part One – Vangar :

1. Beamrider  – Closer (Hassan Jewel Remix)
2. Unbeat – Lenore (Original Mix)
3. Frost Raven  – Aphrodite (Original Mix)
4. Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu – Alhena (Original Mix)
5. Gary Maguire  – Soul Searcher (Original Mix)
6. Magnetic Point – Future Design (Original Mix)
7. Paul Denton & Amir Hussian  – Forsaken (Original Mix)
8. Space Raven  – Cosmologia (Original Mix)
9. ReDrive & Keypton8 – Why We Do It (Original Mix)
10. Andy Moor  – Resurrection (Indecent Noise Remix)
11. Orla Feneey & Kriess Guyte  – Nebula (Original Mix)
12. JTR – Ziggurat (Original Mix)


Part Two – Maria Healy:
1. Liam Wilson – Family (Maria Healy Remix)
2. Bryan Kearney – The Things We Should Say
3. Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Shugz Remix)
4. Paul Van Dyk & Mark Eteson ft Tricia McLeague – Heart Like An Ocean (Aly & Fila Remix)
5. Armin Van Buuren pres. Rising star – Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees Remix)
6. Vincent De Moor – No Hesitation
7. Will Atkinson & Rowetta – Mesmerise
8. Maria Healy – Save Me
9. John O’Callaghan – Meridian Bay
10. A.R.D.I – The Pursuit
11. David Forbes fr. Emma Gillespie- Hope You’re Ok (Will Rees Remix)



For more information, visit:

Vangar: Facebook Twitter Soundcloud Beatport

Maria Healy: Facebook Twitter Soundcloud Beatport


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s