Monoverse Radio 058

Monoverse Radio is broadcasted every second and fourth Monday of the month via Afterhours.FM at 12 PM EST / 18:00 CET



01. Gaugaz vs. Sun Riser – The Universe [Echelon]
02. ID – ID
03. Stoneface & Terminal and Neev Kennedy – Lost [RNM]
04. ID
05. Oleg Farrier – Alpina (Jimmy Chou pres. Prototype Remix) [Alter Ego]
06. Frank waanders & Izzy Meusen – Capsaicin [Always Alive]
07. Assaf, Jeremy Vancaulart – Citadel [Black Sunset]
08. Dimension – Mangata [Flashover]
09. Solis & Sean Truby – Sunkissed [Flashover]
10. Dennis Pedersen – Solitude [Elliptical Sun Energies]
11. Lemon & Einar K – Anticipation [Flashover]




For more information, visit:

Monoverse: Website  Facebook Twitter  Soundcloud You Tube

Monoverse Radio


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s