DJ Phalanx Presents Uplifting Trance Sessions 267


1. ATB feat. Sean Ryan – When It Ends It Starts Again (Original Instrumental Version) [Kontor]
2. Denis Sender – Stranger (Original Mix) [Suanda Music]
3. Wavetraxx vs. Sunfire – Unbreakable (Wavetraxx Mix) [Diverted Music]
4. Mike Lockin & Mart De Schmidt ft. Claire Willis – Don’s Say A Word (Original Mix) [Above All Records]
5. BluSkay – Leave Another Day (Original Mix) [Veritas Recordings]
6. Nick V – Crimea (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
7. Pedersen & Farid – Going Back (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Elliptical Sun Energies]
8. PVR – Solar Station (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]
9. Aldo Henrycho – Elaine (Club Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]

Fan Vote Winner:
10. Para X – Fields Of Joy (Original Mix) [State Control Records]

Uplift Of The Week:
11.  Jean Clemence – Carduelis (Ula Remix) [State Control Records] /World Premiere
12. Kayan Code feat. Juha V – False Reality (Dreamy Banging Vocal Mix) [Redux Recordings]
13. Will Atkinson – Subconscious (Original Mix) [Subculture]
14. Ben’Yala – Maya (Skylex Remix) [TFB Records]







For more information, visit:

DJ Phalanx: Website  Facebook  Twitter Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s