Pinkque Presents Orchestrated 002

1. Tempo Giusto – Benzine (Original Mix)
2. Kosheen – Catch (Estigma Tech Remix)
3. Bryan Kearney – Awaken (UCast Rewake)
4. Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Shugz Remix)
5. Cold Rush – Challenger (Original Mix)
6. Arctic Moon – Data Ghost (Extended Mix)
7. The Noble Six – Meteora (Original Mix)
8. Sneijder & Christina Novelli – Love Of My Control (Original Mix)
9. Sneijder & Karen Kelly – Be With You (Original Mix)
10. Dash Berlin Vs Arctic Moon Vs Oceanlab – Satellite vs Till The Sky Falls Down (Shura Vlasov Mashup)
#001 Tune Of The Month (Listeners Vote):
11. Pinkque – Hereafter (Original Mix)





For more info, visit:

Pinkque: Website Facebook Twitter Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s