Arrakeen Presents Ascendance Audio Radio 005


01. Dario JL & Myk Bee – ID (Intro Mix) [Camouflage]
02. Etamin & Raimse – Clear Sky Over The Pamir (Arrakeen’s HDR Mix) [AscendanceAudio]
03. Arrakeen – The Gift Of Life (ID Remix) [CDR]
04. ID – ID [AscendanceAudio] / Current Favourite
05. Aeden presents ‎Hivanova‬ – ID2 (Danny Zero Remix) [Camouflage]
06. Locus – ID [AscendanceAudio]
07. ID – ID (Original Mix) [AscendanceAudio]
08. LiMZ – ID (Original Mix) [Draft]
09. Aeden presents ‪‎Hivanova‬ – ID1 (Magic Sense & Spins Remix) [‪‎Camouflage]
10. ID – ID (Arrakeen 2016 Remake) [CDR – Draft]
11. Spins & Arrakeen – Love’s Tears (Original Mix) [AscendanceAudio]




For more information, visit:

Arrakeen: Facebook Twitter Soundcloud Mixcloud

Ascendance Audio: Facebook Twitter You Tube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s