Permutations Vol. 4 By Zenon Records


1. Shadow Fx – Back in the Groove
2. Evil Oil Man – The Zero Theorem
3. Freedom Fighters – Gravity (Krumelur Rmx)
4. Tijah – Sector 914
5. Dharana vs Hellquist – Stealth Mission
6. Kliment – Fashion Session
7. Millivolt & Airi – Animal Park
8. Brojanowski – Brain Dance
9. Dr. Strangefunk – Something Else (Feat. Spacey Koala)
10. Radioactive Cake – Shady Business (Fungophago Rmx)
11. Kaziel – Amazing Grace


Release Date: March 10th 2016



For more information, visit:

Zenon Records: Website Facebook Twitter Soundcloud



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s