Various Artists – Goa Trance, Vol. 31

Since the beginning, the GOA TRANCE Series has been compiled by Yellow Sunshine Explosion Label DJ Tulla and except amazing new material on GOA TRANCE VOL. 31. Tulla‘s approach always has an objective focous on the whole Trance Movement, selecting the best releases from well known Record Labels like IONO Music, Iboga, Y.S.E, Digital Om, HOMmega, Nutek Records, Dacru Records, Tesseract, Nano, Phoenix Groove and Flow Records.

GOA TRANCE, VOL.31 impresses with 18 stunning tracks on Double CD and is again a perfect journey into the world of our Goa Trance Movement. In more than 140 minutes running time DJ Tulla presents you the whole spectrum of this Genre, all tunes ranging from Progressive Goa Trance to pure Psychedelic Trance with artists such as: Vini Vici, Talamasca, SpaceNoiZe, Emok, Vice & Morten Granau, Phanatic, Sideform, Side Effects, Maitica, Invisible Reality, One Function vs Parallel Dimension, Ilai, Ellinio & Orisma, Atacama, Flegma, Sad Paradise vs Zyce, Tristate, Shogan, Yestermorrow.

Another quality release on YELLOW SUNSHINE EXPLOSION.


Release Date: 18.03.2016



For more information, visit:

Yellow Sunshine Explosion: Website Facebook Twitter Soundcloud You Tube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s