Giuseppe Ottaviani Presents GO On Air 182


01. Platunoff & Evgeny Lebedev – After The Rain (Reiklavik Remix) [Sunstate Records]
02. Kamil Esten – Helix (Snow Flakes Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
03. Above & Beyond – A.I [Anjunabeats]
04. Filo & Peri vs. John O’Callaghan & Vini Vici – The Tribe Anthem (Moonsouls Mashup) #MASHUP
05. Las Salinas & Rodrigo Deem – Kunai (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records]
06. Arkham Knights – Legacy (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. RNX – Colorado (Solarstone PTIV Reconstruction)[Pure Trance] #HIGHLIGHT
08. Kayosa & Tolland feat. Matt Noland – Mount Sinai (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]ok
09. Will Atkinson – Subconscious (Original Mix)[Subculture]
10. U-Cast – Portal [Grotesque]
11. McAree & Clancy – Vendetta #HOTORNOT
12. Jardin Owens – Mixed Emotions (Glynn Alan Remix) [Tangled]
13. Ferry Corsten ft Angelika Vee – Beat As One (Richard Durand Reloaded Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
14. Maximal – Why (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
15. Breakfast – The Sunlight (Original Mix) [Flashover]2007 #RELOADED



For more information, visit:

Giuseppe Ottaviani: Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s