Simon Patterson Presents Open Up 159



01. Way Out West “Tuesday Maybe” [Anjunabeats]

02. Coldplay “Adventures Of A Lifetime” (Yotto Remix)[CD-R]

03. Anna “Odd Concept” [Diynamic Music]

04. Loco and Jam “Junction” [Break New Soil]

05. Sasha Carassi “Echoes” (Skober Remix)[Phobiq]

06. Adrian Hour “FunKiss” [Toolroom Traxx]

07. Grum Feat Rothenchild “Under Your Skin” [Anjunabeats]

08. Chicago Loop “Use Me” [Techburst Records]

09. HP Source “Redemption” (Eliot Remix)[Yin Yang]

10. Chicago Loop “Kush” [Techburst Records]

11. Mark Reeve “Run Back” [Drumcode]

12. Sean Tyas “9AM” (Dualitik Remix)[Black Hole Recordings]{Taken from #Degeneration}

13. Cirez D “Bauerpost” [Mouseville]

14. HP Source “It Was” [Yin Yang]

15. Hard-Fi “Fire In The House” (Simon Patterson Remix)[Ministry Of Sound]

16. Lauren Aquillina “Ocean” [UMG]


More Info on Simon Patterson:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s