Create 028 With Lange

This week a live mix from Lange’s show at club X2, Jakarta! Music from Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, Greg Downey, Jordan Suckley and more!

You can catch the show live on AH.FM, 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST or listen or subscribe on Mixcloud, Soundcloud and iTunes!

Tracklist:

1. Dimension – Mangata (Original Mix) [Flashover]
2. Ferry Corsten – Voema [Flashover]
3. Ikorus – Rocketshock [Outburst]
4. Markus Schulz & Nifra – The Creation (Prague) [Coldharbour]
5. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce – These Hands I Hold (Short Edit)
6. Bigtopo – Musty [Lange Recordings]
7. Robert Miles – Children (Mashup – edit)
8. Lange ft Sarah Howells – Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix – Tweak) [Malestrom]
9. Lange – Wired To Be Inspired [Create Music]
10. New World Punx – Bang [NWP]
11. Lange ft Tom Tyler – On Your Side [Lange Recordings]
12. 2nd Phase – the Capital [Create Music]
13. Jordan Suckley – Droid (Heatbeat Remix) [Damaged]
14. Simon Patterson ft Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again [Armind]

 

 

Enjoy

For more information, visit:

Lange: Website Facebook Twitter Soundcloud iTunes

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s