Robbie Smith b2b Aaron Cullen @ QUEST, Belfast


01. Mauro Picotto – Atomic (Aaron Cullen You Have to Fight Intro)
02. Jordan Suckley – Who Cares (The Technicians Remix )
03. Cohen vs Deluxe – Just Kick (Carl Cox Remix)
04. David Morales – Needin’ U (JOC Treatment)
05. Mark Greene – Wake Up And Smell The Coffee (Chigaco Loop Remix)
06. Chicago Loop – Use Me
07. Mojado ft. Mr Sam – Naranja (Dimitri Andreas Vision)
08. Krzysztof Chochlow – Release (Chris Porter Remix)
09. Will Atkinson – Subconscious
10. Gleave – Fire Devil




For more information, visit:

Robbie Smith: Facebook Twitter Soundcloud

Aaron Cullen: Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s