Tom Bradshaw Presents Trance Is Here 035 W/ Jack Sumpter Guest Mix


1. Unbeat – Human Error (Original Mix) [Damaged]
2. UCast – Blackout (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
3. Sean Tyas – Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [WAO138]
4. Krzysztof Chochlow – Release (Chris Porter Remix) [Mental Asylum]
5. Jochen Miller – Lost Connection [Andres Sanchez, Uplifting Rework] [White Label]
6. Warren Adam – Kay 9 (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
7. Christopher Lawrence vs. Fergie & Sadrian – Livewire (Casey Rasch Remix) [Pharmacy]
8. Diego Morrill & Neos – Chupacabras [Full On 140]
9. Neos – Aztec Routes (Diego Morrill’s ‘Manticore’ Remix) [Discover]
10. 2nd Phase – Innervate [Reloaded Music]
11. Ciro Visone – You Will Win (Original Mix) [Discover]
12. The Noble Six – Meteora (Original Mix) [Subculture]
13. Sean Tyas – Da Doo Da Dah (John Askew Remix) [Black Hole]
14. Alex Phade – Rave Man (Diego Morrills Manticore Mix) [Liquid Energy]
15. Michael Kaelios – Rampage (Original Mix) [D.Max Dark]
16. Unbeat – The Beast (Original Mix) [Critical State]
17. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees Remix) [WAO138]

Guest Mix Jack Sumpter:

1. Craig Connelly – Rain (Original Mix)
2. Andy Moor & Adam White Pres. Whiteroom -The Whiteroom (Original Mix)
3. John 00 Flemming – If I Don’t Come Home (John O’Callaghan Remix)
4. Morten Granau, Ruback -Tension (Original Mix)
5. Christopher Lawrence – The Whip (Original Mix)
6. Menno De Jong – Abhyasa (Alex Di Stefano Remix)




For more information, visit:

Tom Bradshaw: Facebook Twitter  Soundcloud Mixcloud  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s