Audrey Gallagher Presents Viva Voce 027



01. Alaxander Turok Feat Emma Lock “No Ordinary Day”

02. Make One and Ovan Feat Amy Kirkpatrick “Full Of Life” (Yves De Lacriox Remix)

03. Sarah Russell “Loss & Innocence” (Witness 45 Remix)

04. Rene Ablaze Feat Amy Kirkpatrick “Falling In Your Arms”

05. 4 Strings Feat Carol Lee “Emotions Away”

06. Simon Patterson Feat Lucy Pullin “Now I Can Breathe Again”

07. Straight Up Feat Lokka Vox “Starlight” (Manuel Rocca Remix)

08. Hazem Beltagui Feat Sue McLaren “Learn To Forgive” (Farhad Mahdavi Remix)

09. IRA Feat Gemma Pavlovic “Sweet Surrender” (O.B.M Notion Remix)

10. The Doppler Effect “Beauty Hides In The Deep” (Shugz Tech Rework)

11. Mohamed Ragab Feat Jaren “Hear Me” (Aly & Fila Remix)

12. Saad Ayub Feat Jennifer Rene “Move On”

More on Audrey Gallagher:






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s