Alessandra Roncone Presents Dream & Passion 21- Special Vocal Mix



01. Reflekt Feat Delline Bass “Need To Feel Love” (The Thrillseekers Remix)

02. Ferry Corsten Feat Betsie Larkin “Made Of Love” (Original Extended Mix)

03. Javah Feat Tiff Lacey “One By One” (Dima Krasnik Remix)

04. Oceanlab Feat Justine Suissa “Satellite”

05. Oceanlab “Sirens Of The Sea” (Above and Beyond Club Mix)

06.  Poshout Feat Ange “Beside” (Daniel Kandi’s Upper Class Remix)

07. Plumb “Need You Now (How Many Times)” (Bryan Kearney Remix)

08. Defcon Audio feat Julie Harrington “Lost In You” (Jamie Walker Remix)

09. Gareth Emery Feat Christina Novelli “Concrete Angel”

10. Kelly Andrew Vs Allen & Envy “Beyond The One” (Alessandra Roncone MashUp)

11. Bobina Feat Betsie Larkin “You Belong To Me” (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)

12. Aly & Fila Vs Philippe El Sisi “Without You” (Extended Mix)


More on Alessandra Roncone:






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s