Gate of Paradise Presents Trancepassion 216


1. Dimension – Mangata (Original Mix)
2. BluSkay – Leave Another Day (Original Mix)
3. Rene Ablaze & Skyvol – Long Way (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)
4. Tuneflux – Frail Devotion (Original Mix)
5. Etasonic vs. Andre H – Underwater City (Original Mix)
6. Solarstone & Basil O’Glue – Infatuation (Extended Mix)
7. Beatsole – Melt The Ice (Original Mix)
8. Mehdi Belkadi – The Lucky One (Etasonic Remix)
9. Ather – Evelyn (O.B.M Notion Remix)
10. Kayosa & Tolland feat. Matt Noland – Mount Sinai (Extended Mix)
11. Allan Morrow – Relucent (Original Mix)
12. Sean Tyas – Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)/Tune of the Week
13. Ciro Visone – Vendetta (Accelerator Remix)




For more information, visit:

Gate Of Paradise: Facebook Twitter Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s