Mike Saint-Jules Presents Universal Soundz 499


01. Grum Feat. Rothchild – Under Your Skin (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Frida Sundemo – The Sun (Kyau & Albert Rework) [White]
03. Mike Saint-Jules & Amy Kirkpatrick – Galaxy (Monoverse Remix) [AVA Recordings]
04. Sagar Dawani – The Essence of Waiting (Original Mix) [Flashover]
05. Eximinds & Yan Space – On Air (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
06. Genix & Sunny Lax – Black Water (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Kyau & Albert – Falling Anywhere (20 Years Remake) [Euphonic]
08. Stoneface & Terminal – Earth To Brain (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
09. Tempo Giusto – Cujo (Original Mix) [Create]
10. Sean Tyas – Unleash (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Black Hole]
11. iiO – Smooth (Airbase Remix) [Made Records] /Flashback Tune of the Week 2003
12. Talla 2XLC & Binary Finary Feat. Sylvia Tosun – Believe In Everything (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
13. Art of Trance – Ultrafoxx (Monojoke Remix) [Platipus]



For more information, visit:

Mike Saint-Jules: Website Facebook Twitter Soundcloud iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s