Fresh Horizons of Goa v2 by Moonstar and Rhino [Goa Records]

Goa Records presents Fresh Horizons of Goa V2 compiled by Moonstar (aka Ovnimoon) from Chile and Dj Rhino from Greece. This powerful and diverse selection of 18 extremely talented psy musicians combine to create a sonic journey building with an intense mix of the top underground and modern new wave of psychedelic trance producers from all over the world. Nearly every style of emerging sub-genres are represented including Progressive, Neo Goa, Fullon, Morning, Twilight and more. Your ears and mind will float effortlessly while your heart and body are energized by the pulsating beat. This captivating and inspirational combination of songs will no doubt become this year’s surprise favorite.

Moonstar aka Ovnimoon really needs no introduction at this point since his music has become a standard name across many genres of Psytrance and electronic music as a whole. Hector’s amazing live and inspirational dj sets have become a mainstay of the biggest festival in and around Chile. Frequently topping the charts with his steady and prolific productions including many new projects with other top producers such as Ascent, Rigel, more. Look for full length collaboration albums, hot new compilations, and always lots of great music when you see the names Moonstar and Ovnimoon.

Dj Rhino (Ovnimoon Records) has been a kindly worker in psychedelic scene from the first years and has offered his heart to the community by playing his fully spirited sets, organize events and by creating the to attend a global connection. He had performed in many places such as Greece, Turkey, Serbia, Bulgaria, France, Holland, Switzerland, Thailand, and Cambodia and will always bear in mind to satisfy and travel all the souls of the dance floor with his mystical tunes. continues to promote to this day with almost all the artists from the psychedelic progressive and ambient scene. This year he has started his own production, so more info to be announced soon.

Release date: 26 February 2016

Released by: Goa Records

Purchase: Psyshop



CD One
01. PsyBuddy – Rules of Levitation
02. Dee – Physical Effort
03. Analog Minds – Vaisnava
04. GalactrixX – Supernova
05. Solar Waves – D.N.A
06. Yar Zaa – Ancient Tales
07. Barby – Bounty Hunter
08. Recursion Loop – Luminous Void
09. Electit – Sweet Bitches

CD Two
01. Trickster – Lost In Time
02. Spectro Senses – Attraction
03. Sinergia – Polos
04. Xamek – Living The Dream
05. tinY – Misdirection
06. The Unknown – Revelation
07. Goa Luni – Ghost of Nebula
08. Lectro Spektral Daze – Outer Space In My Mind
09. Omnivox – Silent Sweeper (Cactus Arising Remix)



For more information, visit:

Goa Records: Website  Facebook Twitter Soundcloud Beatport


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s