Solar Power Sessions 750 With Suzy Solar And Will Atkinson


Mix 1: Suzy Solar
01. Simon Lee & Alvin – Across The Sea (Andre Visior Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
02. Audiko – Mo I Rana (Mike Sanders Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
03. Ferry Tayle – Metamorphosis (Madwave Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
04. Roman Messer feat. Emma Lock – Lights (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Suanda Music]
05. Dima Krasnik – Rise 2015 (Dan Stone Remix) [Unique Sense]
06. Andy Moor & Orkidea – Year Zero (Asteroid Mix) [Asteroid]
07. Little Mix – Cannonball (Space Raven Bootleg Mix) [CD-R]
08. Dreamy – Know Thy Self (Original Mix) [Rise]
09. Conductor & The Cowboy – Feeling This Way (Bryan Kearney & Adam Ellis Remix) [CD-R]
10. Cosmic Heaven & Magic Sense – Without You (Sepehr Nazari Remix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
11. Michael Flint – Take Off (Skylex Remix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
12. Straight Up feat. Lokka Vox – Starlight (Manuel Rocca Remix) [Levitated Music]
13. Temple One & Katty Heath – Together We Escape (Original Mix) [How Trance Works]
14. Dan Thompson – Elevated (Darren Porter Remix) [Elevation Audio]

Mix 2: Will Atkinson



For more on Suzy Solar, visit:  Website Facebook Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud Beatport

For more on Will Atkinson, visit: Facebook Twitter Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s