Solarstone presents Pure Trance Radio Episode 025


1. Our Stolen Theory – Godzilla Watch (LTN Dub Mix) [Silk Music]
2. Horizons – The Lake Sarez Morning Glare (Andrea Cassino Remix) [Landscapes]
3. Insert Name – Diapasons (from the Diapasons EP) [Joof Aura]
4. Insert Name – Palena (from the Diapasons EP) [Joof Aura]

5. Hans Zimmer – Interstellar (The Blizzard Club Remix) [White Label]

6. Robert Nickson pres. RNX – Colorado (Solarstone PTIV Reconstruction) [Pure Trance]
7. Thrillseekers – Just Because [Adjusted]
8. Betsie Larkin – We Are The Sound (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Magik Muzik]
9. Driftmoon – Waves [Tytanium]
10. Ronski Speed & Ana Criado – A Sign (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Adrian & Raz]
11. Reorder – Across The World [Go On Air]
12. Will Rees – Interlude [Kearnage]

13. Pure NRG – Secret Of The Sahara [Black Hole]

14. Julie Scott – I’m Not Here (from the album DearyDeary)




For more information, visit:

Solarstone: Website  Facebook Twitter Soundcloud  Mixcloud

Pure Trance: Website Facebook Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s