DJ Wolfboy Presents TranceFixation 009


1. Liquid Soul & Zyce – Anjuna feat. Solar Kid (Jordan Suckley Remix)
2. Hilight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
3. Middle Mode – Afrika (Original Mix)
4. Side Effects – Ceremony (Original Mix)
5. Sonic Element – Evolve (Original Mix)
6. Paul Oakenfold – Bla Bla Bla (Original Mix)
7. Daniel Skyver – Warhead (Original Mix)
8. Warren Adam – Kay 9 (Original Mix)
9. G8 – Sky Is The Limit (Original Mix)
10. Gary Maguire – Soul Searcher (Original Mix)
11. Allan Morrow – Relucent (Original Mix)
12. The Noble Six – Meteora (Original Mix)
13. Temple One – Santiago (Extended Mix)



For more information, visit:

DJ Wolfboy: Facebook Twitter  Soundcloud Mixcloud TranceFixation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s