TrancEye Presents Pure Energy Sessions 076


1. Aero 21 – Mallorca [Veritas]
2. Farzam – Untold Stories [Trance All-Stars]
3. Lewis Duggleby & Mark Landragin – Rotation (Amir Hussain Remix) [Digital Society]
4. Michael Retouch – Cosmonaut [Magic Trance]
5. Driftmoon – Waves [Tytanium]
6. Will Atkinson – Subconscious [Subculture]
7. Space Raven – Nothing Glorious [Tangled Audio]
8. Roman Messer feat. Emma Lock – Lights (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Suanda]
9. Obi – Time Line [Operator]
10. Robbie van Doe – Insider [Extrema Global Music]
11. Sean Tyas – Now You See (Darren Porter Remix) [Black Hole]




For more information, visit:

TrancEye: Facebook Twitter Soundcloud Merchandise You Tube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s