Alex M.O.R.P.H. Presents Universal Nation 048


01. Ritmo – Adventures (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
02. Sideform – Definition Of Reality (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
03. Sideform – Digital Fortress (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
04. Michael Retouch – Cosmonaut (Original Mix) [Magic Trance Music]

Masterpiece of the Week:
05. Sue McLaren, Farhad Mahdavi & Paul van Dyk – Together Again (Club Mix) [VANDIT Records]

Exclusive Premiere:
06. Dark Fusion – Stay Close (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]

07. Heatbeat – Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Who Is Afraid Of 138]
08. Sean Tyas – Vagabond (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog with Derb – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) [Outburst Records]
10. UDM – Illumination (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
11. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance (Asot 750 Anthem) (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
12. Luke Bond vs. Cartel – Once More (Dan Stone Remix) [Garuda]




Follow Alex M.O.R.P.H.: Website  Facebook Twitter Soundcloud

Universal Nation: Website Facebook Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s