Jenny Papadaki Presents Trance Inspiron Sessions 085



01. Sick Individuals “Skyline”

02. Delayers and Nari and Milani “Phenomena”

03. Chris Schweizer “Nessus”

04. Apa “Johnny”

05. Thomas Gold and Amersy “Can’t Stop This Feeling”

06. Andrew Rayel “Dark Warrior” (Dannic Remix)

07. Toby Green “Fragments”

08. Armin Van Buuren “Hands To Heaven”

09. Yves V and Sidney Sampson “Magic”

10. Super8 & Tab “Moonbow”

11. Gareth Emery “Reckless”

12. Juicy M and Jimmy Cash “Rowcraft”

13. Quintino “Scorpion” (Hardwell Edit)

14. Alexandre Bergheau “Titanides”

15. Vigel “Victorious”

16. Bassjackers and Thomas Newson “Wave Your Hands”

17. Jetfire “Yalem”

18. Husman “We Won’t Fall”

19. David Grauvell and Husman “Valor”

20. Marlo Feat Christina Novelli “Hold It Together” (Jochen Miller Remix)

Follow Jenny Papadaki:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s