The Sneijder Podcast 051


01. Formal One & Sarah Lynn – In Winter (Progressive Mix) [How Trance Works]
02. Gerome Feat. Cassandra Grey – Black Bird (Vocal Mix) [Elliptical Sun Energies]
03. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson – Initium (Ferris & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Rec.]
04. Akkiles – Logic Bomb (Hoyaa & Jookim Sjoberg Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
05. Mike Sanders – Right Hemisphere [Always Alive]
06. The Thrillseekers – Just Because [Adjusted]
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Musica [Black Hole]
08. Kinetica – Night Dreamer [CDR]
09. Will Rees – Interlude [Kearnage]
10. Max Graham – Amnesia (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Cycles]
11. Kris Morton – Orbital [Outburst]
12. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) [Outburst]
13. Arome – Hands Up! (DJ Scot Project Remix) [Overdose]



For more on Sneijder, visit:

 Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s