Alex Di Stefano Presents FireCast Radio 001


Techno Mix
1. Sean Tyas – 9AM (Dualitik Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
2. Max Graham – End Beginning (Original Mix) [Cycles]
3. Jay Lumen – Fusion (Original Mix) [Footwork]
4. Harvey McKay – The Mad Drummer (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
5. Sean Tyas – Ambush (Reaky Remix)
6. Max Graham – Amnesia (Alex Di Stefano Remix) CUT
7. Chicago Loop – Use Me (Original Mix) [Techburst Records]

Trance Mix
8. M.I.K.E Push – Chiffon (Original Mix) [High Contrast]
9. Kris Morton – Orbital (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
10. Alex Di Stefano – From Heaven To Inferno (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
11. Will Atkinson – Subconscious (Original Mix) [Subculture]
12. Lostly – Coffin Corner (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
13. Sean Tyas – Unleash (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
14. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) [Outburst Records]
15. Cold Blue – Poseidon (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
16. Sean Tyas – Now You See (Darren Porter Remix)[Black Hole Recordings]
17. Emanuele Congeddu – Lovers (Original Mix) [Monster Force]



For more on Alex Di Stefano, visit:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Beatport

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s