Darren Simpson Presents Trancefiguration 001


01. James Holden – Horizons (Original Mix)
02. L.S.G. – Netherworld (Oliver Prime Remix)
03. Zirenz – Edge Of Space (Whiteroom Remix)
04. Sunday Club – Healing Dream (Original Mix)
05. Timo Maas – Better Make Room (James Holden Remix)
06. Airwave – Symphony Beneath A Summerstorm (Original Mix)
07. Altitude – Silence Is Loud (Neo & Farina Remix)
08. AR52 – Piiska (Original Mix)
09. Armin Van Buuren Pres. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Original Mix)
10. Pulser – Point Of Impact (Original Mix)
11. 8 Wonders – The Morning After (Octagen Remix)
12. Arc In The Sky – Vainqueur (7am At Heavens Gate Mix)




For more on Darren Simpson, visit:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube   iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s