JES Presents Unleash The Beat Mixshow 173



01. Paris and Simo Feat Misha K “Lyra” [Eclypse Records]

02. Roger Shah Presents Sunlounger Feat JES “Glitter & Gold” [Magik Muzik]

03. FTampa and Sexroom “Need You” (Extended Mix)[Revealed]

04. Paul Oakenfold Feat Christian Burns and JES “As We Collide” (Andy Caldwell Remix)[Armada]

05. Fon Leman “Fringe” [Intricate]

06. Merk and Kremont Vs Major Lazer, DJ Snake and Mo “Lean Down” (TaxiGirl MashUp)[CD-R]

07. Oliver Smith “Your Love” [Anjunabeats]

08. Vitodito “Cosmic” [Macarize]

09. Dale Middleton “Coruscate” [Flow Vinyl]

10. JES “Ghost” (Tydi Remix)[Magik Muzik]

11. Dani Avramov “Two Wonders” (Eskai Remix)[Elliptical Sun]

12. USAI and Amersy “Opium” [Code Red Music Group]

13. Airscape Feat JES “My Love” (Dave Silcox Radio Edit)[Magik Muzik]

14. Adam Sobiech “Love Runs Out” [Reboot]

15. Super8 & Tab “Moonbow” [Armada]

Past Unleash The Beat Episodes Here:

Connect with JES:







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s