Gate of Paradise Presents Trance On Fire 207


1. Anton Seim – Good Night [Abora]
2. Dima Borisenko – Alter Ego (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
3. Afternova – Forever Young (Original Mix) [Time Leap] **Tune of the Week**
4. 4 Seas & Giovannie de Sadeleer – Immortal Love (Club Mix) [Levitated]
5. AERO 21 – Mallorca (Original Mix) [Veritas]
6. Attila Syah feat. Danny Claire – Sounds (Original Mix) [Abora]
7. Alan Morris – Second Face (Original Mix) [Transistic]
8. Orla Feeney & Kristina Sky – Insubordinate [Extrema Global]
9. Will Atkinson – Subconscious [Subculture]
10. Krzysztof Chochlow – Release (Chris Porter Remix) [Mental Asylum]
11. Andy Elliass & George Boston – Gravity (Joze Linecker Remix) [Blue Soho]
12. Tiesto – Nyana (Neos Remix)
13. Hasso & Derin – Ruin of Light (Original Mix) [Discover]




Follow Gate Of Paradise: 

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s