Giuseppe Ottaviani Presents GO On Air 184


01. Vertruda – Das Ist Alles (Original Mix) [Vertruda Records]
02. Venice & Michele C – Coming Undone [AVA Recordings]
03. Dani Avramov – Two Wonders (Eskai Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
04.Standerwick vs. Omnia & Ana Criado – No One Dreamstate Home (Sky Sound Mashup ) #MASHUP
05. FloE – Seaside (Mino Safy Remix)[Entrancing]
06. Ronski Speed – Cassia [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Solis & Sean Truby – Flashlight [Flashover Trance] #HIGHLIGHT
08. Matt Bowdidge – The Calling (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
09. Mike Sanders – Right Hemisphere (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
10. Ram & Chris Metcalfe featuring Natalie Gioia – Don’t Give Up (Craig Connelly Remix) [Grotesque]
11. R.E.L.O.A.D. – Watch your back (Original Mix) #HOTORNOT
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Musica [Black Hole]
13. Heatbeat – Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
14. Luke Bond vs CARTEL – Once More (Dan Stone Remix) [Garuda]
15. Smith & Pledger – Northern Lights (Breakfast Remix) [Anjunabeats] 2005 #RELOADED



For more on Giuseppe Ottaviani, visit:

Website Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s