Solarstone Presents Pure Trance Radio Episode 026


1. Eric Prydz – Sunset At Mambo (Orkidea Remix) [White Label] *World Exclusive
2. Simon Bostock – Marrakech [Pure Trance]
3. Firewall – Sincere (Andre Visior Rework) [White Label] *World Exclusive
4. Andy Tau & Katherine Amy – Fall [Infrasonic]
5. Solis & Sean Truby – Flashlight [Flashover Trance]
6. Re:Locate Vs. Robert Nickson – Initium (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
7. Factor B – We Rise Again [FSOE]
8. Pure NRG – Secret Of The Sahara [Black Hole]
9. Ayla – Ayla (Omar Sherif Remix) [White Label] *World Exclusive
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Musica [Black Hole]
11. Sean Mathews – Epiphany [#138]

12. Solarstone & Basil O’Glue – Infatuation (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Pure Trance]

13. A Winged Victory For The Sullen – Atomos VII (Excerpt) [Erased Tapes]




For more on Solarstone, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  You Tube



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s