Will Rees Presents aLIVE Episode 026


1. Coming Soon – Bring The Action Perplex & EffectivE Remix) [Intro Edit)
2. Jan Fleck – Turin
3. Mark Greene – Vulture (Darmac Remix)
4. Frank Savio & Dominic Banone – The Purple Dance Machine (Darmec Remix)
5. Gene Zarz – Abstract (Jan Fleck Remix)
6. DAVE The Drummer – Megablast
7. Sean Tyas – Rollout
8. David Forbes Feat. Emma Gillespie – Hope You’re Ok (Will Rees Remix)
9. Davey_Asprey – Nethersphere (Adam Ellis Remix)
10. Will Rees – Interlude
11. Will Atkinson – Subconscious
12. Sean Tyas – Unleash (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
13. Popperman & Peppe – E.B.E (G8 Remix)
14. Armin Van Buuren Pres. Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees Remix)



Follow Will Rees: Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s