Xstacy Presents Trancending 098


1. Coming Soon,Bryan Kearney – Anti Social Media (Original mix)
2. Vini Vici – Veni Vidi Vici (Original mix)
3. Hilight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici remix)
4. Lostly – Dance With The Devil (Original mix)
5. Johan Gielan, Peetu S – Festivo (Johan Gielan remix)
6. Kaimo K – Conquer (Original mix)
7. Allan Morrow Relucent (Original mix)
8. 2nd Phase – Innervate (Original mix)
9. R3DUB – Lucky (Sacred 7 remix)
10. Yusef Kifah – Exolektra (Original mix)
11. Lostly – Coffin Corner Original mix)
12. Arman Dinarvand, Bager – Hope (James Bowie remix)



Follow Xstacy: Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s