Eddie Bitar Presents Dinamode 030 With Metronome Guest Mix


Part 1 – Metronome Guest mix

01. Metronome – Sadhana, Blue Tunes Records
02. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Metronome & Morten Granau Bootleg)
03. Metronome – Voices Within, Blue Tunes Records
04. Liquid Soul – Sweet Things (Metronome & Morten Granau Remix), Iboga Records/Unreleased
05. Flowjob – 10000 Smiles Away (Metronome Remix), Iboga Records
06. Metronome – The Choice, Blue Tunes Records

Part 2 – Eddie Bitar

07. Heatbeat – Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Remix)
08. X – Noize – Bad Company (Soul Six Remix)
09. Sonic Species – Just Another Freak (Vertical Mode Remix)
10. Astrix – Deep Jungle Walk (Original Mix)
11. Astrix & Ace Ventura – Valley of Stevie
12. Ferry Tayle – The Way Back Home (Walking Deaf Remix)




For more on Eddie Bitar, visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  You Tube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s