GTF Sessions 017 – Gate Of Paradise Guest Mix

It’s our pleasure to have Gate Of Paradise for this week’s guest mix.
“Gate Of Paradise” is project made in 2010, by Trance enthusiasts Faycal and Bruno. Besides Djing, these guys are working hard on promoting Trance and artists who deserve more consideration and share the same passion for this genre. Their mixes are melodic, energetic very catchy and moving! Let their music inspire you as you immerse yourself into the sound of Gate Of Paradise! Enjoy 🙂


1. Night Sky – Summer Wind [Abora Chill]
2. Dimension – Mangata [Flashover]
3. The Thrillseekers – Just Because [Adjusted Music]
4. Ahmed Romel & Amir Hussain – Serenità [Blue Soho]
5. Aldo Henrycho – Elaine (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
6. Para X – Ray of Hope (Original Mix) [Discover]
7. Davey Asprey – Nethersphere (Adam Ellis Remix) [Kearnage]
8. Mehdi Belkadi – The Lucky One (Etasonic Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
9. Ferry Tayle – Trapeze (Ferry Tayle’s Private Remix) [Enhanced]
10. Sean Tyas – Now You See (Darren Porter Remix) [Black Hole]
11. Krzysztof Chochlow – Release (Chris Porter Remix) [Mental Asylum]
12. Indecent Noise – Hydra (George Ford Remix) [Mental Asylum]
13. UCast – Portal [Grotesque Music]




Follow Gate Of Paradise: Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s