Indecent Noise Presents Mental Asylum Radio 058


01. Ferry Tayle – The Way Back Home (Walking Deaf Remix) [White Label]
02. Symphonix feat. Taylor Marie – Dimension of Music [Blue Tunes]
03. Heatbeat – Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckley Remix) [WAO138]
04. PureNRG – Secret of the Sahara [Black Hole]
05. Matt Bowdidge – The Calling [FSOE]
06. Stoneface & Terminal – Wide Awake [Perfecto Fluoro]
07. Luke Bond vs. Cartel – Once More (Dan Stone Remix) [Garuda]
08. Factor B – We Rise Again [FSOE]
09. Lostly – Du Bist Okay [Mental Asylum]
10. Will Rees – Interlude [Kearnage]
11. Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid – Home (Eddie Bitar Remix) [Vandit]
12. Indecent Noise – Come Get Some [Mental Asylum]
13. Alex Di Stefano – From Heaven To Inferno [In Trance We Trust] /TUNE OF THE WEEK
14. Astrix – Sapana (Album Version) [HOMmega]
15. Astrix & Tristan – Awake The Snake [HOMmega]
16. Astrix & Ace Ventura – Valley of Stevie [HOMmega]
17. Art of Trance vs. P.O.B. – Turkish Bizarre (DBA Remix) [Platipus] /MENTAL ASYLUM CLASSIC



Follow Indecent Noise: Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s