Kate Angel Presents TGIF (Classic Trance)


1. Orkidea – Unity (Solarstone’s Pure Mix)
2. Orkidea – Redemption (Original Mix)
3. Orkidea & JS16 – Hale Bopp (Orkidea Remix)
4. Quadran Feat Tasha – The Love I Lost (Maxi Club Vocal Mix)
5. Ralphie B – Massive (Original Mix)
6. Solar Factor – Urban Shakedown (Original Mix)
7. Push – The Legacy (Club Mix)
8. Plastic Boy – Silver Bath (Original Mix)
9. Push – Universal Nation (Original Mix)
10. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Original Mix)
11. Dj Tiesto – Suburban Train (Original Mix)
12. MK-S – The Last Planet (Original Mix)
13. MK-S – Illuminate (Original Mix)
14. Marcos – Cosmic String (Original Mix)
15. Plastic Boy – Live Another Life (Original Mix)
16. Plastic Boy – Can You Feel It (Original Mix)
17. Chakra – Love Shines Through (Original Mix)
18. Cass & Slide – Perception (New Vocal Mix)



Follow Kate Angel: Facebook  Twitter  Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s