Matt Paul Presents TranceOceans 028


1. InnerSync & Nick Desku – Everlasting Life (The Pulsarix Remix) [VERSE]
2. Imida & Neos – Soul Inverter (Original Mix) [SunDance Recordings]
3. PvR – Solar Station (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]
4. Robert Reazon – Freedom (Original Mix) [Eternal Sun Record]
5. The Cracken – Annette (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
6. ID – ID
7. [TUNE OF THE WK] Jean Clemence – In Your Galaxy (Martin Libsen Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
8. Skylex – Fire Kingdom (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
9. Duncan Newell, Lee Van Willem – Whitechapel (Original Mix) [Touchstone Recordings]
10. Matt Bowdidge – The Calling (Extended Mix) [FSOE]



Follow Matt Paul: 

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s