Jessika Dawn Presents Human Nature 010



01. Unknown – Lost  (Original Mix)

02. TV Noise – Tell Me (TV Noise VIP Mix)

03. Hounded Feat Sophia Aroutsidis – I Never Will (Original Mix)

04. Wolftek – Solarium  (Arpyem Remix)

05. Dik Sid Eno – Morgens In Odenien  (Original Mix)

06. Joachim Pastor – Oulan Bator (Original Mix)

07. Twisted Psykie – Movin’ On  (Original Mix)

08. Dropout Marsh X HVRXLD – Polaris  (Original Mix)

09. Newbie Nerds – Everytime  (Original Mix)

10. Somersault – The Current  (Original Mix)

11. Joseph Capriati – Awake (Original Mix)

12. J Soul Feat Blackfeel White – Free Your Mind (Da Fresh Mix)

13. Jakwob Feat The 14th – Slaves  (Original Mix)




Connect With Jessika Dawn: Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s