Kristy Jay Presents Unity 005



01. Johan Gielen and Peetu S – Festivo  (Johan Gielen Remix) [Outburst Records]

02. Paul Van Dyk and Jordan Suckley – City Of Sound  (Liquid Soul Remix) [Ultra Records]

03. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes  (Liam Wilson Rework) [CD-R]

04. Indecent Noise – Hydra  (George Ford Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]

05. Lostly – Dance With The Devil (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]

06. Alex Morph and Liquid Soul – The Journey  (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]

07. Relativ – Back To Infinity  (Original Mix) [Transcape Records]

08. Bryan Kearney and Coming Soon!!! – Anti-Social Media  (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Records]

09. Hilight Tribe – Free Tibet  (Vini Vici Remix) [Iboga Records]

10. Paul Oakenfold – Bla Bla Bla (Eddie Bitar Remix) [Perfecto Records]

11. Liquid Soul and Zyce Feat Solar Kid – Anjuna  (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Damaged Recorda]

12. Sean Tyas – Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [WAO138?!]




Connect With Kristy Jay:






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s