Gate of Paradise Presents Mindblowing Session 133


1. Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney – Anti Social Media [Spin Twist]
2. E-Clip – Trivial [Iono Music]
3. Vertical Mode – Lucky Number (Symbolic Remix) [TechSafari]
4. Sonic Entity – CPH4 [Iono Music]
5. One Function – Inverse [Iono Music]
6. Egorythmia & Yestermorrow – Midnight Ritual [Iono Music]
7. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Liquid Soul – The Journey (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
8. Lostly – Coffin Corner (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
9. Lostly – Dance With the Devil [Outburst Records]
10. Sava – Predator (Dave Cold Remix) [D.Max]
11. Sonic Species – Tokyo Sunrise (Faders Remix) [Tip Records]
12. Highlight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)




Follow Gate Of Paradise:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s