Alex M.O.R.P.H. Presents Universal Nation 049


01. Dark Fusion – Stay Close (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
02. Mike Sanders – Right Hemisphere (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
03. Paul Webster – Long Wait (Original Mix) [Trallion Records]
04. Jordi Roure – Interstellar (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Entrance Music]
05. Ernesto vs. Bastian feat. Susana – Dark Side Of The Moon (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
06. Allan Morrow – Lost The Plot (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]

Masterpiece Of The Week:
07. Airborn – AirDrenaline (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]

08. Solis & Sean Truby – Flashlight (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
09. Simon Bostock – Marrakech (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
10. Matt Chowski & Suzy Solar pres. Xenera – 1XE (TechLift Mix) [Always Alive]
11. Solarstone & Basil O’Glue – Infatuation (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Pure Trance]
12. The Thrillseekers – Just Because (Original Mix) [Adjusted Music]
13. Alan Morris – Elation (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]




For more on Alex M.O.R.P.H., visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Twitter  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s