Susana Presents Press Play Radio 012


01. Platunoff – Embrace
02. Susana feat. Snatt & Vix – Blinded By The Lie (Original Club Mix)
03. Formal One & Sarah Lynn – In Winter
04. Markus Schulz Feat. Jennifer Rene – Not The Same (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
05. Eximinds & Aimoon – Stratosphere
06. Iversoon & Alex Daf – Leeds
07. Assaf & Jeremy Vancaulart – Citadel
08. A-Peace feat. Drea Delacruz – Accelerate (DoubleV Remix) *Press Repeat of the Month*
09. Ernesto vs Bastian Feat. Susana – Dark Side Of The Moon (Tenishia Remix)
10. Solis & Sean Truby – Raccoon (Holbrook Skykeeper Remix)
11. Fisherman & Hawkins feat. Sir Adrian – Never The Same
12. Luke Bond vs Cartel – Once More (Dan Stone Remix)
13. UCast – Portal



For more on Susana, visit:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Instagram  iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s