Chris Blaylock Presents TranceFixed 005


1. Alan Morris – Born (Original Mix) [Monster]
2. Amir Hussain – Ethica (Original Mix) [DS-R]
3. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Liam Wilson Remix)
4. Andre Visior, Miroslav Vrlík – Mental Effect (Original Mix) [Monster]
5. The Noble Six – Meteora (Original Mix) [Subculture]
6. Allen Watts – Flashback (Original Mix) [Monster]
7. Warren Adam – Air Punch (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
8. Andy Moor – Resurrection (Indecent Noise Remix) [AVA]
9. UCast – Blackout (Original Mix) [FSOE]
10. Allan Morrow – Relucent (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
11. John Askew – The Witch (Original Mix)




Follow  Chris Blaylock:

Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s