Heatbeat Present Monster 039


01. Rick Pier Oneil – Generator
02. Facade – This Broken Minds
03. Fisherman and Hawkins – Never Be The Same
04. Mark Sherry meets Derb – Follow Me (PsyBurst Mix)
05. Heatbeat – Magical Princess OWL (Jordan Suckley Mix)
06. Kris Morton – Orbital
07. Hilight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
08. Indecent Noise – Come Get Some
09. Will Rees – No Interlude
10. Stephane Badey – Reality (Johan Abidel Remix)
11. Eric Prydz – Liberate (Paul Webster Mix)



For more on Heatbeat, visit:

Website  Facebook  Twitter  Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s