Travel To Infinity’s Adventure 224 With Akku


01. Cold Blue – Poseidon (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
02. Derek Aether – The Alchemist (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
03. Jochen Miller – Lost Connection (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
04. ELV Feat. Rebecca Louise Burch – Driving Sound (Dima Krasnik Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
05. Eddie Bitar – Panorama (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
06. Ilya Morozov – Indigo (Original Mix) [Synchronized Music]
07. Mike Saint-Jules & Amy Kirkpatrick – Galaxy (A.R.D.I. Remix) [AVA Recordings]
08. Stella Project – Sacred (Tau-Rine Remix) [Mysterious Station]
09. Kinetica – Night Dreamer [CD-R]
10. Dreamy – Know Thy Self (Original Mix) [Rise]
11. Mark L – Urban Riots (Original Mix) [Discover Records]
12. Orla Feeney & Kristina Sky – Insubordinate (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
13. NX-Trance – XCite (NXT TechLifting Mix) [Mysterious Station]



For more on Akku, visit:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud  Google+


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s