TranceFamilyUAE Presents Dubai Trance Sessions 008


01. Fehrplay – Renegade (Original Mix)
02. Oliver Smith – Mirage (Original Mix)
03. Attila Syah – Icarus
04. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – One Thing About You (Andy Moor’s Eco Mix)
05. Beat Service – In The Moment (Original Mix)
06. Armin Van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You (Ronski Speed Remix)
07. Linnea Schossow & Rafael Osmo – Airstrike (Original Mix)
08. Anske – Unleashed (Original Mix)
09. Fisherman & Hawkins feat. Sir Adrian – Never The Same (Original Mix)
10. Jackob Rocksonn – Dark Forest (Original Mix)
11. Jochen Miller – Lost Connection (Chris Schweizer Remix)
12. Radion6 – Shockwave (Original Mix)



For more on TranceFamilyUAE , visit:

Website  Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud   Mixcloud  You Tube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s