Chris Blaylock Presents Inspired By Filth 002


1. Agnelli & Nelson – El Nino (Psymes & J Alexander 2016 Relift)
2. Sebastian Brandt – Paragon [ASOT]
3. Brian Cameron – Fatality [Monster Digital]
4. Allen Watts & Dreamy – Integrity [Monster Pure]
5. XGenic – Ignition (Original mix) [Damaged]
6.Lostly – Coffin Corner (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
7. Jase Thirlwall – Standby [Mental Asylum Records]
8. Daniel Skyver – The Long Way Round [Monster Force]
9. Paul Denton – Protocol (Original Mix) [Subculture]
10. Alexey Kotlyar Vs. Malda – Ezometric (Goncalo M remix)
11. Nick Callaghan – DFRNT [Damaged]



Follow Chris Blaylock:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud  Mixcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s