Gate of Paradise Presents Trance On Fire 208


1. The Thrillseekers – Just Because [Adjusted Music]
2. PureNRG – Secret Of The Sahara [Black Hole]
3. Stoneface & Terminal – Wide Awake [Perfecto Fluoro]
4. Driftmoon – Waves (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
5. Ben Gold feat. Senadee – Today (DJ T.H. Tomorrow Remix) [Discover]
6. ARCZI – Once You Return (Original Mix) [Airstorm]
7. Alex Shevchenko – Dreamlands of Kadath (Etamin Remix)
8. Sean Tyas Feat. Cindy Zanotta – Start Over (Original Mix)
9. UCast – Portal (Original Mix) [Grotesque Music]
10. Linkin Park – Castle Of Glass (Arctic Moon Remix)
11. Talla 2XLC & Binary Finary feat. Sylvia Tosun – Believe In Everything [ITWT]



Follow Gate Of Paradise:

Facebook   Twitter  Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s